Staff Directory

Click on staff members' names for profiles.

       
StaffPositionE-mail
Soares, DianaPrincipaldsoares1@bridgeportedu.net
Adams, PamMain Office Secretarypadams@bridgeportedu.net
Francoeur, MattHead Custodianmfrancoeur@bridgeportedu.net
Howard, Ca'TishaGuidance Counselorchoward@bridgeportedu.net
Neary, MichelleSocial Worker mneary@bridgeportedu.net
Rodriguez, AriadneSecretaryarodriguez3@bridgeportedu.net
Selca, PeterPsychologistpselca@bridgeportedu.net
Underhill, Mary PatRecruitment/AP Englishmunderhill@bridgeportedu.net
TEACHERS
Andrade, CoriBiology/Capstonecandrade@bridgeportedu.net
Arroyo, VanessaEnglish 9/10/Communicationsvarroyo@bridgeportedu.net
Balzano, LisaSpecial Educationlbalzano@bridgeportedu.net
Biondi, GinaSpeechgbiondi@bridgeportedu.net
Bresky, BrianneAP US/US History/Disaster Historybbresky@bridgeportedu.net
Camp, JuliusParaprofessionalJCamp@bridgeportedu.net
Cunningham, JulietNaval Science I/III/IVjcunningham@bridgeportedu.net
Forero, JaclynPhysical Education/Healthjforero@bridgeportedu.net
Genova, FrankCivics/Early American Republic/Psychologyfgenova@bridgeportedu.net
Gomes, LucilleStudio Artslgomes@bridgeportedu.net
Grom, MicheleGeometry/Stem Lab II/SAT Prep Mathmgrom@bridgeportedu.net
Haaga, BonnieNaval Science II/EMRbhaaga@bridgeportedu.net
Hanaif, TarekPhysical Education/Healththanaif@bridgeportedu.net
Kadam, ArunForensics II/Oceanography/Disaster Sci.akadam@bridgeportedu.net
Kulis, KayanneSpecial Educationkkulis@bridgeportedu.net
Lametta, VictoriaEnglish 11/12/Humanties Lab Ivlametta@bridgeportedu.net
Lasko, SamanthaPhysical Science/Forensics Islasko@bridgeportedu.net
Maurao, LaurieESL (Friday only)lmaurao@bridgeportedu.net
Moore, KatelynSpanish/Community Servicekmoore@bridgeportedu.net
Oestreicher, DavidChemistry/Capstonedoestreicher@bridgeportedu.net
Ortiz, AntonioSpanish/Fire Scienceaortiz4@bridgeportedu.net
Reid, KristenAlgebra I/Geometry/Stem Lab Ikreid@bridgeportedu.net
Reyes, KatherineAlgebra I/Algebra II/Pre-Calculuskreyes@bridgeportedu.net
Simmons, SharismaSpecial Educationssimmons@bridgeportedu.net
Sullivan, MichaelWorld Civilizations/Criminal Justicemsullivan@bridgeportedu.net
Taylor, ChristineEnglish 12/English 11/SAT Prep Englishctaylor@bridgeportedu.net
Young, KathleenEnglish 9/10/Humanities Lab IIkyoung@bridgeportedu.net