Staff Directory

Click on staff members' names for profiles.

        
StaffPositionE-mail
Soares, DianaPrincipaldsoares1@bridgeportedu.net
Adams, PamMain Office Secretarypadams@bridgeportedu.net
Rodriguez, AriadneSecretaryarodriguez3@bridgeportedu.net
Howard, Ca'TishaGuidance Counselorchoward@bridgeportedu.net
Andrade, CoriBiology/Forensicscandrade@bridgeportedu.net
Balzano, LisaSpecial Educationlbalzano@bridgeportedu.net
Bresky, BrianneUS History/Disaster History/Homeland Sec.bbresky@bridgeportedu.net
Camp, JuliusParaprofessionalJCamp@bridgeportedu.net
Cunningham, JulietNaval Science I/EMRjcunningham@bridgeportedu.net
Forero, JaclynPhysical Education/Healthjforero@bridgeportedu.net
Fortes, KennethCAPkcfortes@gmail.com
Genova, FrankCivics/Early American Republic/Psychologyfgenova@bridgeportedu.net
Glass, WilliamNaval Science III & IVwglass@bridgeportedu.net
Gomes, LucilleStudio Artslgomes@bridgeportedu.net
Greene, EdwardSpecial Educationegreene@bridgeportedu.net
Haaga, BonnieNaval Science II/EMRbhaaga@bridgeportedu.net
Hanaif, TarekPhysical Education/Healththanaif@bridgeportedu.net
Howard, OmariAlgebra I/STEM Lab Iohoward@bridgeportedu.net
Kadam, ArunForensics II/Oceanographyakadam@bridgeportedu.net
Lametta, VictoriaEnglish 11/12/Humanties Lab Iviacono@bridgeportedu.net
Lasko, SamanthaPhysical Science/Forensics Islasko@bridgeportedu.net
Moore, KatelynSpanish/CAPkmoore@bridgeportedu.net
Oestreicher, DavidChemistry/Capstonedoestreicher@bridgeportedu.net
Ortiz, AntonioSpanish/Fire Scienceaortiz4@bridgeportedu.net
Reyes, KatherineAlgebra II/Pre-Calculus/SAT Prep MATHkreyes@bridgeportedu.net
Scozzari, GabrielleEnglish 9/Humanities Lab IIgscozzari@bridgeportedu.net
Sullivan, MichaelWorld Civilizations/Criminal Justicemsullivan@bridgeportedu.net
Taylor, ChristineEnglish 12/English 11/SAT Prep ENGLISHctaylor@bridgeportedu.net
Young, KathleenEnglish 10/Communicationskyoung@bridgeportedu.net
Rodriguez, JuditISS OfficerJRODRIGUEZ2@bridgeportedu.net